PTF Directory

Click here to view a PDF version of our PTF organizational chart.

To contact any of the PTF Executive Board members or Committee Chairs listed below, please e-mail

PTF Executive Board Members 2014-15
Name Position
Carol Smith President
Lila Boles Vice-President
M. S. Treasurer
Stacy Kelly Secretary
Amy Carroll Communications Chair
PTF Committee Chairs 2014-15
Name Position
Meredith McSpadden Spiritual Development Chair
Caroline Davis Spiritual Development
Melissa Skinner Fellowship Events Chair
Kari Cabrera Fellowship Events Co-Chair
Eric Hodges Healthy Knights Chair
** open ** Healthy Knights Co-Chair
Lynda Logan High School Coordinator Chair
** open ** High School Coordinator Co-Chair
Amy Carroll 9th Grade Coordinator
Robin Holden 9th Grade Coordinator
Dana Dunlap 10th Grade Coordinator
Darla Tyler 10th Grade Coordinator
Jennifer Pearman 11th Grade Coordinator
Angie Horton 11th Grade Coordinator
Lynda Logan 12th Grade Coordinator
Jill Houghton 12th Grade Coordinator
Janet Snapp Homeroom Parents (PK-5) Chair
** open ** Homeroom Parents (PK-5) Co-Chair
Theresa Galella Loyalty Programs Chair
** open ** Loyalty Programs Co-Chair
Beth Kuhn Middle School Coordinator Chair
Melanie Azachi Middle School Coordinator Co-Chair
Marcie Peck 6th Grade Coordinator
Melanie Azachi 6th Grade Coordinator
Cheri Todd 7th Grade Coordinator
Danielle O'Donnell 7th Grade Coordinator
Beth Kuhn 8th Grade Coordinator
  8th Grade Coordinator
Karyl Towell Staff Appreciation Chair
Marcia Lee Staff Appreciation Co-Chair
Jane Infanti Volunteer Hub Administration Chair
  Volunteer Hub Administration Co-Chair
Donna Kubicki Grandparents Chair
** open ** Grandparents Co-chair