Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Campus Expansion

To learn about our campus expansion plans, click here.

Strategic Plan

Click here to view the 2015-2020 Strategic Plan.

Board Members

wilson Phil Wilson Chairman
cline Cori Cline Finance Committee Chair
 Hill Country knight mascot Robert Fischer
giarratano Donna Giarratano
 Hill Country knight mascot Michael Guevara
harris Drew Harris
laughlin Jim Laughlin Committee on Trustees Chair
lee Reid Lee Secretary
lychner Brenda Lychner Marketing Committee Chair
mcspadden James McSpadden Building Committee Chair
nelson David Nelson
 rakes Jim Rakes Education Committee Chair
 vacek Trae Vacek Development Committee Chair
 hillen Tim Hillen Head of School (non-voting)
 Hill Country knight mascot Joe Bland HCBC Elder Board Representative (non-voting)
Back to top