Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Campus Expansion

To learn about our campus expansion plans, click here.

Strategic Plan

Click here to view the 2015-2020 Strategic Plan.

Board Members

wilson Phil Wilson Chairman
cline Cori Cline Finance Committee Chair
Robert Fischer Capital Campaign Committee Chair
giarratano Donna Giarratano
Michael Guevara
laughlin Jim Laughlin Committee on Directors Chair
lee Reid Lee Secretary
mcspadden James McSpadden Building Committee Chair
nelson David Nelson
  Marcie Peck Marketing Committee Chair
 rakes Jim Rakes Education Committee Chair
 vacek Trae Vacek Development Committee Chair
  Jeff Marx Head of School (non-voting)
Joe Bland HCBC Elder Board Representative (non-voting)
Back to top